Clear Server Cache
The Clear Server Cache link clears the cache of the server which is hosting the website.
In some ways clearing the server cache, is similar to someone clearing their browser history: Some of the information associated with the website (or browser) is deleted and then that information reloaded or recreated.
Clicking the Clear Server Cache link will not and cannot delete, remove, edit, or affect any of the actual pages, content, text, or images associated with any site.
This link is available as a fix for occasional errors that affect a page's ability to load, such a "liquid error," or a News or Events feed that is presenting out-of-date information.